new…blog?

I’ve had the urge to put pen to paper write for a few weeks, probably. I’m not even sure how long it has been because time just keeps slipping away. All of a sudden, it’s Monday….again.

I’m not even sure what to say?

Like, drawing a total blank, here.

I decided to start a new blog…one with just photography stuff. I mean, is that a really crazy dream? To make some kind of a living from photography?

Yes. Absolutely.

I decided that I didn’t want to bombard this blog with an actual, reliable topic. The horror of not being random!

So, it is here. boldlens. Pretty creative, right (i know…I’m too much even for myself sometimes.

And when I say blog, I pretty much mean tumblr, because it seems to be a little more crazy-busy friendly. I did *start* a WordPress blog with the same name, and I have posted there a few times, but I’m starting to think I may be a bit more frequent with tumblr and I’m also realizing that having both is redundant…

So, can you like me or follow me or whatever it is you’re supposed to do with tumblr. Please? And tell your friends to do the same. I’m trying to make it look like I actually know what I’m doing…you know how it is…starting from the bottom.

Maybe I need a Facebook page…hmmm

1 Response to “new…blog?”


  1. 1 Jolene August 7, 2013 at 11:54 am

    LOVE this idea friend!! I think you should do a Facebook page!! I will certainly like it 🙂


Comments are Awesome! I love them all!

this is where you ask those burning questions

Enter your email address to follow booshy and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,425 other followers

OR follow booshy with feed burner

booshy tweets!

my past…it happened

clever girls

stealing is not nice


