very funny, universe

So, remember how in my last post I was just DONE with sickness?

Hahaha universe. You’re so funny.

Turns out it was MY TURN last week, thank you migraine so awful I puked to the point of dry heaving and then a super terrible cold that lasted all weekend.

Migraines are the worst. I would never wish one on my worst enemy. In my WHY ME research, I learned that I’m part of the “lucky” one third of people who actually puke, versus just get nauseous, during a migraine.

Twirly fingers in the air.

Ok. I’m not going to talk about sickness anymore because I’m not about to anger the headache snot gods again.

Instead?

Go check out a pretty hilarious (I think), albeit true, post I wrote for What to Expect about baby milestones. Hint: friend?…or foe?

Let me know what you think, too!…if you don’t mind.

Mind you, my post went live on Valentine’s Day, but I was just informed it was there yesterday, so….my apologies on the tardiness of my relaying of said information.

Anyhow, Kellan and I are off on a secret mission today. More news about that….soon.

0 Responses to “very funny, universe”



  1. Leave a Comment

Comments are Awesome! I love them all!

this is where you ask those burning questions

Enter your email address to follow booshy and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,425 other followers

OR follow booshy with feed burner

booshy tweets!

my past…it happened

clever girls

stealing is not nice


