oh, hi

Happy Valentine’s Day!

I haven’t had an opportunity to do ANYTHING because…

Birthday trip to San Diego turned massive sickness in the entire family, including two – TWO – ER trips for Kellan (we are finally recovering) turned a birthday party cancelation/rescheduling due to said sickness (sad face) turned a super clingy baby who doesn’t even let Tim hold him without crying for me these days. Hello emergence of Wonder Week 55.

Basically, my world has exploded into constant tending to a small child who needs me Every. Single. Second.

It’s ok, though.

But.

I miss you guys.

Kellan will be a year old on the 19th.

OMG.

And the WordPress app will not let me add a picture…so my Valentine’s Day picture I wanted to post is on Instagram (username is jessicabold) if you’d like to see it.

I’m not allowed on the computer to be ableto write a post or add photos, per Kellan.

2 Responses to “oh, hi”


  1. 1 lucindalines February 14, 2013 at 1:47 pm

    OMG, I remember how I found your blog. Kellen’s birthday is the same day as my youngest. She will be 18 on the 19th. Too crazy.

  2. 2 general April 12, 2013 at 10:07 pm

    Hello! I’ve been following your site for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Porter Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the good job!


Comments are Awesome! I love them all!

this is where you ask those burning questions

Enter your email address to follow booshy and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,424 other followers

OR follow booshy with feed burner

my past…it happened

clever girls

stealing is not nice


