funny…eats?

Because I’m…well, I have no time at the present moment BUT wanted to let you know that there is a rather funny guest post over here today….written by yours truly.

So, go! Read! Laugh!

And then come back here and tell me how much you love me.

(I’m kidding about that last part)

(Kind of)

4 Responses to “funny…eats?”


  1. 1 jobo August 2, 2012 at 2:31 pm

    OMG that was hilarious!! I am the same way. I get so HANGRY that I cannot even THINK about what I want to eat! and go in circles and circles and tears and anger and repeat repeat repeat!

  2. 3 Mrs Loquacious August 2, 2012 at 7:28 pm

    Been there. It’s an ugly ride when you get a double hangry. Lucky for me (but not for Hubbs) the hangry gene only appears in the females in our families. My sisters, me, and Baby L are all subject to the tides of our appetites, and we all married very patient men (save for Baby L who isn’t allowed to get married until she is 30).

  3. 4 pollyeb August 2, 2012 at 9:50 pm

    Yep – we’ve been there, had the same fight…a hundred times.:)


Comments are Awesome! I love them all!

this is where you ask those burning questions

Enter your email address to follow booshy and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,424 other followers

OR follow booshy with feed burner

my past…it happened

clever girls

stealing is not nice


