*holiday throwback* london…in video!

I swear we’re done with London throwbacks after this…

Here’s a mini-montage of our trip to London last month.  I didn’t film very much…partly because most of the places we went said, “NO VIDEO!” and partly because I just…didn’t film very much.

Tim’s job is the camera and mine is the video camera.  And in London…I slacked off.

2 Responses to “*holiday throwback* london…in video!”


  1. 1 Maureen December 29, 2011 at 6:45 pm

    I am so envious of your video camera. It’s so much better than the stupid video feature on my regular camera that makes everything turn bright pink. And I totally laughed out loud at the part with the pigeon flying away. I get amused by simple things.

  2. 2 Julia December 31, 2011 at 2:48 pm

    I miss London! Thank you for the video!!


Comments are Awesome! I love them all!

this is where you ask those burning questions

Enter your email address to follow booshy and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,426 other followers

OR follow booshy with feed burner

booshy tweets!

your favorites (I didn’t pick ’em)

my past…it happened

clever girls

stealing is not nice


