it’s so cute, i’m dying

Tim is home for FIVE. WHOLE. DAYS. IN. A. ROW. so this is going to be short and sweet…mostly because OMG. I haven’t seen him for that many days in a row for what seems like a year and also? I have a few minutes of “alone” time while he is out braving the crowds at Costco…..for toilet paper.

Priorities, people. Priorities.

Anyhow, I totally have a special, sweet, so unlike me (ha) post coming at you tomorrow while you’re in your food coma, but for now, feast your eyes upon this adorable little number we just received from a family friend who cannot make it to the “virtual” baby shower next month.

(I’m 100% out of that loop and have zero clue how the logistics are happening…ask my mom)

So, this wonderful surprise came in the mail the other day and it is so soft and ridiculously charming and I cannot wait to outfit the sprout in it! I’m dying here, people! Dying!

(It is laying on the island in our kitchen…if you’re wondering what the background is…)

I don’t think anyone could possibly send me enough baby things dripping with cuteness.

(hint hint wink wink)

Happy Day Before Thanksgiving!

Come see me tomorrow if you get a chance!

5 Responses to “it’s so cute, i’m dying”


  1. 1 jobo November 23, 2011 at 12:55 pm

    soooo stinkin cute!!! I love baby clothes! have an awesome thanksgiving my friend!!!

  2. 3 Amy November 23, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    I love hats. Especially pointy hats. The only clothes I have for Alvie bean so far are tiny hats.

    That sweater is completely adorable,though. GAH! BABY CLOTHES!

    Happy Turkey day. Enjoy your husband!

  3. 4 thoughtsappear November 24, 2011 at 3:41 pm

    So cute! And I agree with Amy. Nobody can pull off a hat like a baby can.

  4. 5 Shannon November 26, 2011 at 10:15 am

    Oh that is toooo cute! I hope you are enjoying the days with Tim! That is awesome!


Comments are Awesome! I love them all!

this is where you ask those burning questions

Enter your email address to follow booshy and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,426 other followers

OR follow booshy with feed burner

booshy tweets!

my past…it happened

clever girls

stealing is not nice


