your one shot, remember?

Just in case you haven’t seen the last few days’ worth of posts…here’s a little recap…

And if you’re in the half that’s already decided you have zero interest in a little Q&A or you’ve satiated your brain with your own google research…I suggest you stop reading.

Now.

If this is all new…then read on.  It gets better.

LOTS BETTER.

Cause there’s nothing better than some juicy gossip.

I go on and on and ON….have since February…about whatever I feel like sharing.  So, instead of me dictating to you…it’s your turn.

Have a question about my past posts?  Life? What I eat for breakfast? The color of my toothbrush?

Ask me anything.

I mean it.

ANYTHING.

Ask me in a comment. In an email. On Twitter. Wherever.

And I’ll answer.

TOMORROW.

9.7.09

Clock’s ticking…

5 Responses to “your one shot, remember?”


  1. 1 Breeza September 6, 2009 at 6:17 pm

    I may be slow on the uptake, but what does Booshy stand for? I know it may be in a past post but I’m too lazy to look for it.

    Oh and are you guys going to move out of Georgia anytime soon?

  2. 2 Tookshire September 7, 2009 at 2:14 am

    Thanks for visiting my blog…since this is my first time here and I’ve not had time to get to know you, I guess I’d ask to give the ol standby…if you were a tree, what tree would you be and why? LOL, isn’t that awful? I was actually asked that once on a job interview. Or you can tell me what your favorite Fall comfort food is.

  3. 3 Alice in Wonderland September 7, 2009 at 7:07 am

    Being a newby to your blog, I’ve just been reading through some of your old posts, and some of them are so funny!
    I would just like to ask you, if you were to be remembered for something, what and why would it be?
    Sorry, that’s two questions!

  4. 4 Kath September 7, 2009 at 8:27 am

    Thanks for the comment over at my place!!

    My question would be……what is your best and worst moments of your life?

  5. 5 Wez September 7, 2009 at 12:12 pm

    Hmm interesting angle…ms smarty pants!

    My question to you would be: Can you be in love with someone and at the same time feel attracted to someone else? And if yes has it ever happened to you?

    😀


Comments are Awesome! I love them all!

this is where you ask those burning questions

Enter your email address to follow booshy and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,424 other followers

OR follow booshy with feed burner

my past…it happened

clever girls

stealing is not nice


