wanna peek into my life?

I read a lot of blogs.

A LOT OF BLOGS.

So…what is it lately with the Q&A? Am I missing something? Is September bare your soul and shed light on your innermost secrets?

Well, then, I’m all over that. Nothing better to a girl than some juicy gossip.

But…instead of coming up with my own version of carefully crafted questions…like those “in depth” interviews where you sit on the edge of your seat the entire hour…waiting for the nitty gritty…and then…it’s over.

And they barely even scratched the surface.

And you’re all, “What the hell? I just wasted an hour? FOR THAT?!”

So, to avoid any disappointment or lack of gory details…

YOU ASK.

Anything.

I mean it. ANYTHING.

Ask me in a comment. In an email. On Twitter. Wherever.

And I’ll answer.

On Monday. Labor Day.

So… whatcha wanna know?

(I said to Tim, “I mean, how bad can it really be? They’re just QUESTIONS. He didn’t even answer…just gave me the raised eyebrow look).

3 Responses to “wanna peek into my life?”


  1. 1 merrilymarylee September 5, 2009 at 9:13 am

    I read a lot of blogs, too. Lots of talented people out there. Lots of crazies, too! WHOA!

    Don’t have a question yet (except perhaps to raise an eyebrow like Tim!) but believe me, I can’t wait to read the blog to see how this goes.

    Doggies are so precious! We used to have an Akita and a cocker that looked so cute lying side by side like that. They turned our never-used fireplace into a doghouse and would snooze in it. So sweet!

    Good luck with letting it all hang out. 🙂

  2. 2 Susan Mercedes September 5, 2009 at 9:22 am

    I LOVE THIS IDEA! I may have to follow your lead on my blog (and give you notable credit, of course).

    So what question would I ask a virtual stranger?

    Thinking…

    What infuriates you?

    If you could redo any part of your life without affecting/effecting (fuck I don’t ever know which one to use) the rest, what would it be?

    What’s your favorite item in your closet?

    Describe the time in your life when you felt your best.

    Okay, maybe I’m being too nosey. No obligation to answer them all. But I just couldn’t stop. I’ll blame the 4 lattes I’ve had.

  3. 3 Hanie September 6, 2009 at 11:15 pm

    Thanks for dropping by to my blog the other day. I think your blog is really neat, and funny,and love the pixs of your dogs.

    So, what would you ask a stranger? Hmm…dont want too nosey questions too…

    Ok, here it is: What is the biggest relationship challenge that you ever had with Tim?


Comments are Awesome! I love them all!

this is where you ask those burning questions

Enter your email address to follow booshy and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,426 other followers

OR follow booshy with feed burner

booshy tweets!

my past…it happened

clever girls

stealing is not nice


