dear readers: thank you

I share my life…the ups and downs…the humorous and sad…each and every day…with you.

But I’ve never had an open dialogue or said something to you – the reader.

However, I feel compelled to do so.

Because it means so much to me that you read my posts…you give me feedback…you tell me my story about a tornado or a recipe gone wrong made you laugh or triggered a forgotten memory.

I am happy knowing I was able to bring even half a smile to someones day.

And I want to tell you thank you – all of you.

Thank you for reading, commenting and keeping up with Tim and my crazy life.

Even to those who read a single post, shake their head and think, “she’s weird” – thank you for giving me a chance.

Without each of you, there is no meaning to what I’m doing.

this is where you ask those burning questions

Enter your email address to follow booshy and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,425 other followers

OR follow booshy with feed burner

booshy tweets!

my past…it happened

clever girls

stealing is not nice


