umm..those aren’t ours…

We’re staying at Hotel Park City for our last night in Utah and I did our last load of laundry a few hours ago because they have a washer and dryer IN OUR ROOM!  (Obviously, a first for us or else we wouldn’t be so excited)

I just now decided to transfer the wet clothes to the dryer (I procrastinate. I don’t like the laundry. I’m still holding out hope that one day the clothes will just find their way to the dryer and then magically appear hanging in the closet.)

And I pulled out a pair of men’s boxers with red hearts all over them.

Tim only wears gray and navy blue boxers (No other colors are acceptable.  I’ve already been down that road).

I’m guessing someone is missing those boxers right about now.

Well, whoever you are, we found them. 

They’re clean.

0 Responses to “umm..those aren’t ours…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Comments are Awesome! I love them all!

this is where you ask those burning questions

Enter your email address to follow booshy and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,425 other followers

OR follow booshy with feed burner

booshy tweets!

my past…it happened

clever girls

stealing is not nice


