i know. who am i?!

So, let’s talk about my little par-tay that happened last week but I’ve been so busy I haven’t had five seconds to write for a second, yes?

YES.

First, my wreaths.

I know. Super crazy/wild and super cute, right?

And the food/drinks/hot tea bar….hot tea bar I totally forgot to mention to anyone.

Fail.

But, still, cute.

I. KNOW.

WHO AM I?!

Related: I’m totally available for hire.

Also related: I know it looks simple but OMG. It took me a week to get everything in order and the entire morning the day of the par-tay to get the house ready.

However. The party went so, SO well. All of the kiddos – and there were LOTS of kiddos – did great. Even Kellan, who decided to skip a nap and go something like five hours before he crashed and burned.

I mean CRASHED.

He was so tired he fell asleep in my arms while I was standing, holding him. And he never does that.

NEVER.

When he woke up, still in my arms, the party still happening, much to his chagrin, let’s just say he was not exactly thrilled.

Let me paint a picture: HYSTERICAL SCREAMING WHY ARE THESE PEOPLE STILL IN MY HOUSE?!

Yah. Fun times.

So fun I had to take him upstairs to nurse him and calm him down before we could rejoin the fun.

All in all, though?

AWESOME. PAR-TAY.

So awesome…I should do it again.

Maybe.

Once I recover from this one.

Also?

Happy Nine Months Kellan!!!!

More on that huge milestone later…this week…sometime…I swear…even though Thanksgiving is Thursday…

1 Response to “i know. who am i?!”


  1. 1 jobo November 20, 2012 at 8:15 pm

    Dude. You put me to SHAME. You are a full time mom and do ALL THIS too?? How on earth. I bow to you. XO


Comments are Awesome! I love them all!

this is where you ask those burning questions

Enter your email address to follow booshy and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,387 other followers

OR follow booshy with feed burner

my past…it happened

clever girls

stealing is not nice


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,387 other followers

